You're invited...

Your update of our upcoming events.

Is Sperm Under Threat?

*TODAY* Monday 15 February, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

Sperm counts in Western nations have dropped by more than 50 percent in the last 40 years. And now scientists are warning that men may be less fertile in the aftermath of COVID-19. Are we facing a male fertility crisis?

Join us in a special webinar with Dr. Paul Turek, a world renowned urologist, men's reproductive health specialist and researcher who helps infertile men become fathers.

Learn the truth about falling sperm levels in Western countries, why scientists say COVID-19 infection may impact male fertility and the novel technologies Dr. Turek and others are working on to help reduce male infertility.

We'll also hear what makes good sperm, the age of "manopause", how to boost sperm quality and quantity, and steps to take to maximize chances of conception.

Dr Paul J. Turek MD, FACS, FRSM is a board-certified urologist, an internationally renowned expert in men’s sexual health and reproductive urology and founder of The Turek Clinic. Dr. Turek graduated from Yale College with highest honors (summa cum laude), Phi Beta Kappa, and attended medical school at Stanford University, where he also took top research honors. He completed his residency in urology at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania.

Register for free online event


Fertility Testing Reinvented

Tuesday 16 February, 10.30am PT / 1.30pm ET / 6.30pm GMT

We hear from OOVA founder and biologist Dr. Amy Divaraniya, whose startup has reinvented at-home fertility and ovulation monitoring with the launch of its non-invasive, lab-quality "fertility translator" kit.

Register for free online event

Engineering Your Family Building Years

Friday 19 February, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

In this transformational workshop-style interview, a software-engineer-turned-coach explains tried and tested change methodologies to concept-model your life, and how to design a plan to optimally work through each stage.

Register for free online event

Enhancing Fertility Naturally

Friday 12 March, 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

Join us to hear from Dr. Angela Le, DACM, MSTOM, LAc., a leading integrative reproductive health expert, acupuncturist and founder of Fifth Avenue Fertility Wellness in New York City about key lifestyle areas that impact fertility.

Register for free online event


You can find our full library of past event recordings at the ELANZA Community.